André Rieu op het Vrijthof 
Dinner packages 2019

In 2019 we will welcome André Rieu in his beloved Maastricht again! In July The Vrijthof Square will be entirely dedicated to music and romance for the 15th year in a row.

Witness a magical evening full of classical and soft music, compelling waltzes, beautiful melodies from the world of opera and operetta, as well as surprising guest performances.

Would you like to be enchanted by this magical ambiance and enjoy a lovely night out? Combine this spectacular occasion with a culinary evening at restaurant Vrienden van het Vrijthof! Prior to the concert you will enjoy a delicious three-course dinner on our spacious and cozy terrace. Once the concert starts at 9:00 PM, you just stay seated with a drink and you will experience the best of the concert from the sideline. Our terrace is located on the west side of the Vrijthof square and offers stage view from many sides.

Schedule
Welcome: 6:30 PM
Start dinner: 7:00 PM
Price: € 94.50 per person (including € 4.50 service fee, excluding drinks)

Step 1 When would you like to book?

Edit

Step 1 Select date and number of tickets

Date Quantity Total
Terrace package on Thursday 4 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 5 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 6 July 2019 Sold out € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 7 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Thursday 11 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 12 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 13 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 14 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Thursday 18 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 19 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 20 July 2019 € 94,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 21 July 2019 € 94,50
0
PROMO CODE
In case applicable
TICKET DELIVERY
Select your option
Discount 0
Of which VAT 0
Total 0

Step 2 Your data

Edit
terug naar boven