André Rieu in Maastricht
Dinner package 2022

In 2022 we will welcome André Rieu in his beloved Maastricht again! For the 16th year in a row, the Vrijthof square will be entirely dedicated to music and romance.

Witness a magical evening full of classical and soft music, compelling waltzes, beautiful melodies from the world of opera and operetta, as well as surprising guest performances.

Would you like to be enchanted by this magical ambiance and enjoy a lovely night out? Combine this spectacular occasion with a culinary evening at restaurant Vrienden van het Vrijthof! Prior to the concert you will enjoy a delicious three-course dinner on our spacious and cozy terrace. Once the concert starts at 9:00 PM, you stay seated with a drink and you will experience the best of the concert from the sideline. Our terrace is located on the west side of the Vrijthof square and offers stage view from many sides.


Schedule

Welcome:

6:30 PM

Start dinner:

7:00 PM

Price:

€ 107.50 per person (including € 4.50 service fee, excluding drinks)

Menu:


Gerookte eendenborst met knolselderij, truffelcreme en sweet peppers

***

Rollade van Limburgse hoender met aardappel mousseline, creme van doperwt, groenten ratatouille en Madeira saus

***

Mangotaartje met bosvruchten, vanille saus en kletskop

 

(Menu aan wijzigingen onderhevig)

Step 1 When would you like to book?

Edit

Step 1 Select date and number of tickets

Date Quantity Total
Terrace package on Thursday 7 July 2022 Sold out Thursday 7 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 8 July 2022 Sold out Friday 8 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 9 July 2022 Sold out Saturday 9 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 10 July 2022 Sold out Sunday 10 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Thursday 14 July 2022 Sold out Thursday 14 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 15 July 2022 Sold out Friday 15 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 16 July 2022 Sold out Saturday 16 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 17 July 2022 Sold out Sunday 17 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Thursday 21 July 2022 Sold out Thursday 21 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 22 July 2022 Sold out Friday 22 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 23 July 2022 Sold out Saturday 23 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 24 July 2022 Sold out Sunday 24 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Friday 29 July 2022 Sold out Friday 29 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Saturday 30 July 2022 Sold out Saturday 30 July 2022 € 107,50
0
Terrace package on Sunday 31 July 2022 Sold out Sunday 31 July 2022 € 107,50
0
PROMO CODE
In case applicable
TICKET DELIVERY
Select your option
Discount 0
Of which VAT 0
Total 0

Step 2 Your data

Edit
terug naar boven